Te Uru Shop Publications
2014 Portage Ceramic Awards catalogue

Portage: The Ceramic Awards 2014

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

A catalogue of New Zealand's annual Portage Ceramic Award, held at Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi. With an essay by Lucy Hammonds (Live Fast - An Eye to the Future). Lucy Hammonds is Curator Art and Design at MTG Hawke’s Bay.

Judge Takeshi Yasuda

Finalists: Brendan Adams, Graham Ambrose, Greg Barron, Elise Bishop, Blue Black, Reneé Boyd, Linda Bruce, Frank Checketts, Madeleine Child, Julie Collis, Anna Crichton, Julie Cromwell, Sam Duckor-Jones, Penny Ericson, Liz Fea, Kate Fitzharris, Mel (Melissa) Ford, Janeen Greig, Fiona Henderson, Peter Henderson, Charade Honey, Gary Horton, Chuck Joseph, Louis Kittleson, Peter Lange, Simon Leong, Tatyanna Meharry, E.M. Mertens, Tanja Nola, Elena Renker, Louise Rive, Sara Scott, Amanda Shanley, Dave Sharp, Duncan Shearer, Sang Sool Shim and Keum Sun Lee, Nadine Spalter, Anthea Stayt, Janna van Hasselt, Ann Verdcourt, Chris Weaver, Merilyn Wiseman and Helen Yau.


ISSN: 23822198
Softcover, 64 pages
Dimensions: 220mm x 220mm
Publication date: 2014
Publisher: Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery



We are currently in the process of updating our shop section. Watch this space.
For the most up to date information, please come and see us at the gallery shop, or call us on 817 8087.

Gallery Members receive a 10% shop discount - Read more


Enquire about
this item