2016 Portage Ceramic Awards catalogue

Portage Ceramic Awards: 2016

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery


A catalogue of New Zealand's annual Portage Ceramic Awards, held at Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery, Titirangi. Includes an essay by Kim Paton, The Thing World

Judge: Janet DeBoos

Finalists: Brendan Adams, Stephen Bailey, Greg Barron, Owen Bartlett, Maak Bow, Susannah Bridges, Claire Bryers, Annette Bull, Madeleine Child, Jim Cooper, Suzy Dünser, Phillipa Durkin, Caroline Earley, Penny Ericson, Liz Fea, Mel Ford, Kirsty Gardiner, Mark Goody & Emily Siddell, Kairava Gullatz, Peter Henderson, Charade Honey, Jane Johnson-Matua, Chuck Joseph, Tammy Kuijpers, Yi-Ming Lin, Jane McCulla, Royce McGlashen, Nyree McInally, Kate McIntyre, Annie McIver, Matt McLean, Melissa McMahon, E.M. Mertens, Marion Mewburn, Gaeleen Morley, Elena Renker, Louise Rive, Rick Rudd, Trish Seddon, Liz Sharek, Duncan Shearer, Sang Sool Shim & Keum Sun Lee, Susan St Lawrence, Cat Thompson, Janna Van Hasselt, Chris Weaver, Sarah Wigley, Paul Winspear and Helen Yau.

ISSN: 23822198
Softcover, 72 pages
Dimensions: 246 x 196mm
Publication date: 2016
Publisher: Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery






Gallery Members receive a 10% shop discount 

For the most up to date product information, come and see us in the gallery shop,
or call us on 817 8087.


Enquire about
this item